Joseph Ridgwell talks to The Grind Journal

HAND JOB ZINE

Sunday night at 11pm

I decided to have a flick through twitter as I tried not to think about having to go to work the next day, when I saw it. SHIT! I forgot to tune into Castle FM! I knew that Joseph Ridgwell was going to be on talking about all things literary, but it had slipped my mind. Whilst at twitter I quickly flew a tweet over, urgently asking them where I could find this guaranteed gem of insightful knowledge. They replied, to my dismay, that it was gone and lost. They’re live on the radio and then they’re gone. Basically, you missed it buddy, better not forget next time!

It wasn’t until a few days later when Joe pointed me to this! He had managed to get it onto youtube for all to hear as many times as they want! I’m sure it’s a bit shorter than the…

View original post 217 more words

This entry was posted in Ⓐ Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.